What is Pangea

Pangea is the world I started writing about many many years ago. Then in NaNoWriMo of 2012 I became serious about letting others discover Pangea as well. I am currently just over 50,000 words in to my first novel and have begun sending out the current content to others for feedback.

I’m nervous.

No one ever likes having their work  criticized but this is the purpose of sending a draft, unedited version to others. I am inviting criticism.

I’m worried.

What if they don’t like it? What if the book is essentially dull and boring? Have I wasted 50,000 words of my life?

I’m excited!

Finally others will have the opportunity to read a story that is continuing to grow in my own heart and mind and has been since I was 18.

Please join me in the nerve wracking journey of discovery ahead.

Michael

2 thoughts on “What is Pangea

Leave a Reply

