Music for Musing

Every writer is different, but a good many enjoy writing to music. I’m always on the look out for music I find inspiring and easy to write to. It’s easy for me to identify. As I listen to it, images come unbidden into my mind. It’s almost as if a story writes its self.

Today, an old friend of mine, Laurence M. Brown released his first ever music album. It’s classical and has a truly inspirational story behind it. It’s one I shall be writing to in the coming months. My favorite piece from the album is “Finding Pluto”. I find it very evocative. And best of all it’s free.

So treat yourself to an early free Christmas gift. Download it today here:

Leave a Reply

