Update May 2015

Pangea_Book3D

Reviews are beginning to trickle in, and I know we have several coming up this week. You can currently read more over at Goodreads. 

Work, editing and promoting have kept me away from the blog for a little while but I’m hoping to have the third installment of the history of fantasy series out soon for you to read.

Here’s a couple of excerpts from a few reviews:

“Such a grandiose storyline could easily get out of control in the hands of an inexperienced writer, but Michael manages a tight and beautiful storyline that dances with ease along that thin line between order and chaos.”

“The author skillfully creates a vivid world complete with histories and legends, contrasting regions and climates, ancient civilizations, and mystical creatures. I feel like I have traveled to the world of Pangea and walked with Idris through intense drama. And I am anxious to return there in the next book!”

I’m thankful for the positivity and looking forward to more.

The publisher has been working on a trailer for the official book launch day and from then on I hope to be having a couple of readings and signings throughout the summer, along with a review in Nerd Nation Magazine that should come out in late May.

We’ve released several interview videos on http://www.theworldofpangea.com and I encourage you to browse that site if you haven’t already. I promise that you won’t be disappointed.

Finally I will leave you with a couple of links.

Interview at P.H.Solomon’s blog.

Writing on research over at Guild of Dreams.

Enjoy, and stay tuned for the trailer!

Leave a Reply

